Links

PARTS

Deans Truck Body – www.deanstruckbody.com
Frontier – www.frontiertruckparts.com
Heavy Truck Parts – www.heavytruckparts.com
Jones Performance – www.jonesperformance.com
Vander Haags – www.vanderhaags.com
Weller Truck parts – www.wellertruck.com
Werner Reclaim Center - http://www.wernerreclaimcenter.com/featured_items.aspx

MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIERS

ATRO – www.atrobushing.com
Bee Line – www.beeline-co.com
DuPont – www.dupont.com
Hendrickson Auxilliary Axle Systems – www.hendrickson-intl.com
Hunter – www.hunter.com
Mitchell Manuals – www.mitchell1.com
PG Adams – www.pgadams.com
PPG – www.ppg.com

Helpful Advice

Collision Advice: www.collisionadvice.com

ORGANIZATIONS

American Truck Association: www.truckline.com
HDAW – www.HDAW.org
HDMA – www.HDMA.org
National Truck Heavy Equipment Claims Council – www.NTHECC.org

MAGAZINES

Collision Magazine – www.collisionpublishing.com www.eautorepair.net
Insurance Advocate Magazine – www.insurance-advocate.com
Trailer Body Builder Magazine – www.trailer-bodybuilders.com